THE EASEL WEASEL IS MOVING

The Easel Weasel is ambling back over to the Mermaids Purse where I am posting more regularly. I split my blogs up initially because I was bewildered at the wide variety of writing which was calling me and I wanted to try and make sense of it all. These days things have settled down, I have learned more about writing and blogging(and continuing to learn). I am starting to find my voice and to feel comfortable with the magpie nature of my writing mind.

There will still be posts on the creative life(there’s a GIVING IT ALL UP:UPDATE in the offing) and all posts will be illustrated. I will be doing it piece by piece and eventually shutting this blog down. If you want to follow me over there~and I hope you do~here’s the link…

https://mermaidspurse.wordpress.com/

 

See you on the other side.IMG_0001

 

Leave a Reply

